A Sister’s Hope (Sisters of Holmes County, Book 3)

A Sister’s Hope (Sisters of Holmes County, Book 3)

$4.00

Availability: 1 in stock

Availability: 1 in stock

Condition: Good
Format: Trade Paperback
Categories:
Weight 10 oz
Book Authors

Wanda E. Brunstetter

Lose yourself in Holmes County, where romance, suspense, mystery, and faith-filled Amish ways rule the day! Martha Hostettler is concerned about the continuous attacks being made on her Amish family. With a definite motive and a myriad of methods, Luke Friesen looks like the culprit. Determined to clear his name, Martha decides to play detective. What will the search for truth cost her?

Tamara Butler – Library Journal

In Brunstetter’s third Amish series entry (after A Sister’s Secret and A Sister’s Test), an unknown attacker has been viciously assaulting Martha Hostettler’s family, which results in the death of Martin, Martha’s brother-in-law. One bright spot in Martha’s life is Luke Friesen, a boy her father will not allow her to see in part because he suspects Luke is involved in the attacks. Martha doesn’t believe it, though, and secretly works with Luke to identify the real culprit. This interesting tale will appeal to fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall. Recommended where Amish fiction is popular and in regional collections. Brunstetter lives in Washington State.

Publish Date : 2008-07-01T00:00:01Z

Weight 10 oz
Book Authors

Wanda E. Brunstetter

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Sister’s Hope (Sisters of Holmes County, Book 3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Scroll to Top

      Search

      Featured

      On Sale

      •  (6)
      •  (29407)
      Show value(s)

      Category

      • (16)
      • (567)
        • (65)
        • (4)
        • (41)
        • (126)
          • (1)
          • (70)
            • (2)
            • (2)
            • (6)
            • (5)
            • (4)
            • (5)
          • (4)
          • (6)
          • (16)
          • (3)
          • (1)
          • (7)
        • (4)
        • (5)
        • (13)
        • (30)
        • (8)
          • (1)
        • (42)
        • (31)
        • (6)
        • (7)
        • (6)
        • (52)
          • (10)
          • (20)
          • (2)
          • (8)
          • (1)
        • (9)
        • (37)
        • (4)
        • (22)
        • (6)
        • (4)
        • (4)
        • (5)
        • (13)
        • (9)
        • (8)
        • (6)
        • (10)
        • (13)
      • (28863)
        • (1233)
        • (324)
        • (1853)
          • (244)
          • (544)
          • (1017)
        • (3875)
          • (1509)
            • (42)
          • (466)
          • (1696)
            • (416)
            • (91)
            • (403)
        • (124)
        • (715)
        • (119)
        • (261)
        • (227)
        • (733)
          • (164)
          • (1)
          • (11)
          • (118)
          • (70)
          • (3)
          • (6)
          • (56)
        • (3644)
          • (527)
          • (797)
        • (64)
        • (1173)
        • (318)
          • (38)
        • (864)
        • (376)
        • (404)
        • (4340)
          • (317)
          • (1546)
          • (2524)
        • (397)
        • (11)
        • (2366)
        • (480)
          • (7)
          • (1)
          • (6)
          • (7)
          • (113)
          • (12)
          • (5)
          • (6)
          • (3)
          • (2)
          • (57)
          • (9)
        • (2585)
          • (1530)
          • (528)
          • (76)
          • (393)
        • (303)
        • (1329)
          • (1291)
          • (7)
          • (20)
          • (11)
        • (202)
        • (1542)
        • (258)
        • (137)
        • (357)
        • (685)
      • (6)