Glass Sword (Red Queen 2)

Glass Sword (Red Queen 2)

$7.00

Out of stock

Out of stock

Condition: Good
Format: Paperback, Full Size Paperback
Categories:
Weight 14 oz
Book Authors

Victoria Aveyard

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.

Mare Barrow’s blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince—the friend—who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.

Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Weight 14 oz
Book Authors

Victoria Aveyard

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glass Sword (Red Queen 2)”

Your email address will not be published.

Please expect handling times of 5-7 business days for orders placed August 10 - 18

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Scroll to Top

      Search

      Featured

      On Sale

      •  (238)
      •  (22486)

      Category

      • (998)
      • (247)
      • (6)
      • (497)
        • (64)
        • (5)
        • (38)
        • (106)
          • (1)
          • (60)
            • (2)
            • (2)
            • (6)
            • (5)
            • (5)
          • (2)
          • (6)
          • (17)
          • (3)
          • (1)
          • (7)
        • (3)
        • (12)
        • (26)
        • (8)
          • (1)
        • (36)
        • (38)
        • (5)
        • (7)
        • (9)
        • (45)
          • (10)
          • (19)
          • (2)
          • (6)
          • (1)
        • (10)
        • (24)
        • (4)
        • (17)
        • (3)
        • (5)
        • (3)
        • (8)
        • (2)
        • (7)
        • (5)
        • (6)
        • (10)
        • (4)
        • (10)
      • (1395)
        • (200)
        • (447)
        • (696)
      • (2967)
        • (1098)
          • (23)
        • (350)
        • (1317)
          • (249)
          • (43)
          • (232)
      • (65)
      • (1015)
      • (558)
      • (106)
      • (230)
      • (142)
      • (618)
        • (144)
        • (1)
        • (11)
        • (109)
        • (69)
        • (3)
        • (6)
        • (49)
      • (2743)
        • (296)
        • (722)
      • (56)
      • (886)
      • (199)
        • (20)
      • (646)
      • (287)
      • (273)
      • (3376)
        • (169)
        • (1207)
        • (2038)
      • (315)
      • (38)
      • (1563)
      • (1)
      • (345)
        • (9)
        • (8)
        • (3)
        • (10)
        • (2)
        • (5)
        • (39)
        • (3)
      • (2603)
        • (1256)
        • (407)
        • (315)
        • (470)
      • (183)
      • (127)
      • (1140)
      • (144)
      • (106)
      • (262)
      • (3)
      • (541)
      Show value(s)

      Authors